Title Date Media Outlet
2 Companies Seek FDA Approval for Brain Games to Treat ADHD Monday, November 2, 2015 Scientific American
Foolproof Ways to Stay Brainy Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Readers Digest
Stressed at work? How to beat common traps in the rat race Monday, September 7, 2015 The Conversation
Helping stressed kids switch off from buzz of modern life Monday, August 10, 2015 The Australian
How To Kill Time While Breastfeeding — And Get Smarter While You’re At It Monday, June 22, 2015 GiggleGab
Cognition and gait: How the brain thinks about balance Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Long-Term Living
Powering the Brain Monday, May 4, 2015 Ingenio
5 steps to train your way to a better brain Thursday, April 16, 2015 body+soul
Stretch your brain at any age Wednesday, April 15, 2015 body+soul
8 innovators targeting the elder-care market Wednesday, April 8, 2015 CNET News
Do brain games work? Scientists square off Thursday, April 2, 2015 U-T San Diego
BrainHQ: Exercising the mind heals the body, too Sunday, March 22, 2015
Fulbright Scholar Cheung Integrates Brain Therapeutics, Culture to Treat Huntington’s Friday, March 13, 2015 nih record
Five ways to improve your brainpower Sunday, February 15, 2015 The Guardian
Our Amazingly Plastic Brains Friday, February 6, 2015 The Wall Street Journal