BrainHQ Libraries

Posit Science partners with Demco Software to provide BrainHQ to many public libraries across the United States. At these libraries, members can use their library cards to “check out” BrainHQ free of charge, just as they would a book. Library members can use BrainHQ at the library on a computer, or on a personal computer or many personal iOS and Android devices.

If you are part of the library system and would like to offer BrainHQ to your members, please contact us here:

Email: softwaresales@demco.com
Phone: 866.434.5098

Participating libraries are listed below, with more on the way.

Library Website City State
Hoover Public Library http://www.hooverlibrary.org/ Hoover Alabama
Jacksonville Public Library http://www.jacksonvillepubliclibrary.org/ Jacksonville Alabama
Tempe Public Library http://tempe.polarislibrary.com/polaris/ Tempe Arizona
Pima County Public Library https://www.library.pima.gov Tucson Arizona
City of Commerce Public Library http://www.cityofcommercepubliclibrary.org Commerce California
Rancho Mirage Public Library http://www.ranchomiragelibrary.org/ Rancho Mirage California
Bailey (Park County Public Libraries) http://parkcounty.colibraries.org/bailey/ Bailey Colorado
Kelver Public Library (Arapahoe Libraries) https://arapahoelibraries.org/locations/KE/ Byers Colorado
Castle Pines (Douglas County Libraries) http://www.dcl.org/castle-pines/ Castle Pines Colorado
Castle Rock (Douglas County Libraries) http://www.dcl.org/castle-rock/ Castle Rock Colorado
Castlewood Library (Arapahoe Libraries) https://arapahoelibraries.org/locations/CW/ Centennial Colorado
Koelbel Library (Arapahoe Libraries) https://arapahoelibraries.org/locations/KO/ Centennial Colorado
Smoky Hill Library (Arapahoe Libraries) https://arapahoelibraries.org/locations/SM/ Centennial Colorado
Southglenn Library (Arapahoe Libraries) https://arapahoelibraries.org/locations/SG/ Centennial Colorado
Jeanne Davies Library (Arapahoe Libraries) https://arapahoelibraries.org/locations/DA/ Deer Trail Colorado
Eloise May Library (Arapahoe Libraries) https://arapahoelibraries.org/locations/MA/ Denver Colorado
Sheridan Library (Arapahoe Libraries) https://arapahoelibraries.org/locations/SH/ Denver Colorado
Englewood (Arapahoe Libraries) https://arapahoelibraries.org/ Englewood Colorado
Fairplay (Park County Public Libraries) http://parkcounty.colibraries.org/fairplay/ Fairplay Colorado
Guffey (Park County Public Libraries) http://parkcounty.colibraries.org/guffey/ Guffey Colorado
Highlands Ranch (Douglas County Libraries) http://www.dcl.org/highlands-ranch/ Highlands Ranch Colorado
Bemis Public Library http://www.littletongov.org/ Littleton Colorado
Roxborough (Douglas County Libraries) http://www.dcl.org/roxborough/ Littleton Colorado
Lone Tree (Douglas County Libraries) http://www.dcl.org/lone-tree/ Lone Tree Colorado
Louviers (Douglas County Libraries) http://www.dcl.org/louviers/ Louviers Colorado
Parker (Douglas County Libraries) http://www.dcl.org/parker/ Parker Colorado
Vail Public Library http://vaillibrary.com/ Vail Colorado
Berlin-Peck Memorial Library http://www.berlinpeck.org/ Berlin Connecticut
Bristol Public Library http://www.bristollib.com/ Bristol Connecticut
Booth and Dimock Library http://www.coventrypl.org/ Coventry Connecticut
Manross Memorial Library (Bristol Public Library) http://www.bristollib.com/ Forestville Connecticut
Douglas Library of Hebron http://douglaslibrary.org/ Hebron Connecticut
Oliver Wolcott Library http://owlibrary.org/ Litchfield Connecticut
The Mystic and Noank Library http://www.mysticnoanklibrary.org/ Mystic Connecticut
Thomaston Public Library http://www.thomastonlibrary.org/ Thomaston Connecticut
W.T. Bland Public Library https://www.mylakelibrary.org/ Mt. Dora Florida
Lake Hazel Branch (Ada Community Libraries) http://www.adalib.org/lakehazel/ Boise Idaho
Victory Branch (Ada Community Libraries) http://www.adalib.org/victory/ Boise Idaho
Boise Public Library http://www.boisepubliclibrary.org/ Boise Idaho
Eagle Public Library http://www.cityofeagle.org Eagle Idaho
Emmett Public Library http://www.cityofemmett.org/library Emmett Idaho
Garden City Public Library http://notaquietlibrary.org/ Garden Cirty Idaho
Hidden Springs Branch (Ada Community Libraries) http://www.adalib.org/hiddensprings/ Garden City Idaho
Hailey Public Library http://haileypubliclibrary.org/ Hailey Idaho
Cherry Lane Library (Meridian Library District) http://www.mld.org/cherry-lane Meridian Idaho
Silverstone Library (Meridian Library District) http://www.mld.org/silverstone Meridian Idaho
Mountain Home Public Library http://mhlibrary.org/ Mountain Home Idaho
Star Branch Library (Ada Community Libraries) http://www.adalib.org/star/ Star Idaho
Twin Falls Public Library http://twinfallspubliclibrary.org/ Twin Falls Idaho
Addison Public Library http://www.addisonlibrary.org/ Addison Illinois
Alsip-Merrionette Park Public Library http://www.alsiplibrary.info/ Alsip Illinois
Brookfield Public Library http://www.brookfieldlibrary.info/ Brookfield Illinois
Colona Public Library http://colonalibrary.com/ Colona Illinois
Elk Grove Village Public Library http://www.egvpl.org/ Elk Grove Illinois
Franklin Park Public Library http://www.fppld.org/ Franklin Park Illinois
Glen Carbon Centennial Library http://glencarbonlibrary.org/ Glen Carbon Illinois
Glencoe Public Library http://www.glencoepubliclibrary.org/ Glencoe Illinois
Hinsdale Public Library http://www.hinsdalelibrary.info/ Hinsdale Illinois
Maryville Community Library https://www.maryville.lib.il.us/ Maryville Illinois
Northbrook Public Library http://www.northbrook.info/ Northbrook Illinois

Pages