In the News

Title Datesort ascending Publication
Brain Injury Researcher Gives People With Brain Injuries Hope Monday, September 22, 2014 KEYT News
SF scientist tells you how to 'hack your brain’ on Science Channel Thursday, September 18, 2014 San Francisco Chronicle
Aging brains crave a few nice surprises Sunday, June 22, 2014 The Register-Guard
For brain fitness, go to a brain gym Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Inquirer.net
La neuroplasticidad y enfermedades raras Thursday, May 29, 2014 The Huffington Post
The kings of concentration Friday, May 16, 2014 Chicago Tribune
Science or Sales? The Evidence and Application of Brain Training Games Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Psychiatric Times
25 Ways to Make Your Brain More Efficient Monday, April 28, 2014 Men's Fitness
Brain fitness comes to University of Miami and your home computer to boost cognitive health Friday, April 25, 2014 Miami Herald
Game your brain: the new benefits of neuroplasticity Thursday, April 17, 2014 Wired

Pages